0497/91 21 23 - 0032 497 91 21 23 info@flatpassions.be

Males

Ch. Meister JP Diamond Passion Cut

Ch. Meister JP Diamond Passion Cut

Import JapanThank you Daisuke & Tomoko for entrusting Padi to us.This very dark liver boy is such a lovely dog.He is very enthusiastic, learns very quickly, is very sweet and with his ever wobbling tail and waterfall of kisses, he immediately won our...

J Ch Flat Passion’s Querido Precious Emerald

J Ch Flat Passion’s Querido Precious Emerald

Owner: Frederic Van den Heede contact: Flat Passion's Moritz is a very dark liver colored boy from our Querido Precious Stones litter, a son of our Nykka and Floyd. Moritz is a real sweetheart and cuddler, he is very kind en gentle and with his ever-wagging tail and...

Ch. David Beckham Ola de Oro

Ch. David Beckham Ola de Oro

import  Ukraine Absolutely not planned..., but you cought our eye, ....we fell in love... and... we decided to follow our hearts....and now, we are soooo happy you are a part of our life and Flat Passion's Family dear Quilan.Not even 3 years, and Quilan is already in...

J Ch Secret Mission Sykes Of Camroy’s Place

J Ch Secret Mission Sykes Of Camroy’s Place

Our Sykes, how a dream became reality.... A lot of preparation has preceded this beautiful plan and we are therefore very grateful to many people for their confidence in us and for helping us realize this mission 😉 Thank you Brigitte, Pierre, Vicky, Dr. Nathalie and...

Flat Passion’s Special Heartbreaker

Flat Passion’s Special Heartbreaker

Owner: Vera Ozeel Contact: Flat Passion's Owyn is an extremely dark liver coloured boy form our "Sweet & Special" litter, a son of our Ruby and our Padi.He is a sweet cuddle bear who is the best friend with the buddies in his pack.Owyn lives with Vera, her husband...

Ch. Mandaral First Edition

Ch. Mandaral First Edition

import France Since 11/05/2020 (10 years of age) Jimbei is not available for new mating demands. Previous mating demands will of course go through as planned.Jimbei is a very kind, gentle and playful dogHe loves to cuddle, has a lot of temperament and passion and...

† Ch. Gigolo van de Demerbron

† Ch. Gigolo van de Demerbron

† deceaced at the age of 12 years and 5 months on September 16th, 2019(laryngeal paralysis)   Gigo was everyone's friend, our "once in a lifetime" dog and a true "King of Kisses".  He was very sweet, very affectionate and quite calm.  Gigo has an extensive list of...

† Ch. Eltjo Of The Black Nature

† Ch. Eltjo Of The Black Nature

† deceaced on July 30th, 2015. After being the happy owners of several Bernese Mountain dogs, our Tjoke was our very first Flatcoated Retriever,and because of him we really fell in love with the breed. He was a very sweet, enthusiastic male, and had a lot of passion...

† Ch. Incognito van het Bevershof

† Ch. Incognito van het Bevershof

† deceaced at the age of 9 years and 4 months at October 11th, 2018  Iggy was a very sweet, gentle, calm and very easygoing boy. He obtained a lot of beautiful beauty titles, became a Trialer à la Française and obtained 2 x res CACT in a field trial.Iggy could also be...

† JCh. Exclusive Pojke Od Hradu Valdek

† JCh. Exclusive Pojke Od Hradu Valdek

  † deceaced at the age of 1 year and 11 months on March 4th,2018  (stomach tilt) Pojke was a black son of Jimbei and the very beautiful working liver-colored lady Kuky. He was a very sweet, enthusiastic, playful dog with a lot of passion to work, just like daddy...

0497/91 21 23 - 0032 497 91 21 23 info@flatpassions.be

Mâles

Ch. Meister JP Diamond Passion Cut

Ch. Meister JP Diamond Passion Cut

import JapanMerci Daisuke & Tomoko de nous avoir confié Padi.Ce mâle si gentil de couleur marron très foncé est un chien si adorable.Il est très enthousiaste, apprend très vite, est très doux et avec sa queue toujours vacillante et sa cascade de baisers, il...

J Ch Flat Passion’s Querido Precious Emerald

J Ch Flat Passion’s Querido Precious Emerald

Propriétaire: Frederic Van den Heede contact: Flat Passion's Moritz est un mâle très foncé de couleur foie de notre portée Querido Precious Stones, un fils de notre Nykka et Floyd.Moritz est chien adorable et très câlin, il est très doux et avec sa queue toujours...

Ch. David Beckham Ola de Oro

Ch. David Beckham Ola de Oro

import  Ukraïne  Totalement inattendu ... absolument pas prévu ... mais nous avons vu vos photos ... nous sommes tombés amoureux ... et .... nous avons décidé de suivre notre cœur ... Et maintenant, nous sommes tellement heureux que vous fassiez partie de notre vie et...

J Ch Secret Mission Sykes Of Camroy’s Place

J Ch Secret Mission Sykes Of Camroy’s Place

  Notre Sykes, un rêve est devenu réalité .... Beaucoup de préparation a précédé ce beau mariage et nous sommes donc très reconnaissants à plusieurs personnes pour leur confiance et leur aide pour réaliser cette mission 😉 Merci Brigitte, Pierre et Vicky pour avoir...

Flat Passion’s Special Heartbreaker

Flat Passion’s Special Heartbreaker

Propriétaire: Vera Ozeel Contact: Flat Passion's Owyn est un mâle de couleur marron extrèmement foncé de notre portée "Sweet & Special", un fils donc de notre Ruby et notre Padi.Owyn est très gentil. Il habite avec Vera, son mari et les autres mâles dans leur...

Ch. Mandaral First Edition

Ch. Mandaral First Edition

import France Depuis le 11/05/2020 (son 10ème anniversaire), Jimbei n'est plus disponible comme étalon. Les demandes de saillies faites avant cette date auront lieu comme prévu. Jimbei est un mâle très doux, gentil et très joueur. Il adore les calins, il est très...

† Ch. Gigolo van de Demerbron

† Ch. Gigolo van de Demerbron

† décédé à l'âge de 12 ans et 5 mois le 16 septembre 2019 (paralysie laryngée)   Gigo était le copain de chacun, notre "once in a lifetime dog" et un vrai "roi des bisous". Il était très gentil, très affectueux et assez calme. Gigo a une longue liste de titres de...

† Ch. Eltjo Of The Black Nature

† Ch. Eltjo Of The Black Nature

† décédé le 30 juillet 2015. Après avoir été l'heureux propriétaire de plusieurs chiens de montagne bernois, notre Tjoke a été notre tout premier Flatcoated Retriever, et grâce à lui, nous sommes vraiment tombés amoureux de la race.C'était un mâle très gentil,...

† Ch. Incognito van het Bevershof

† Ch. Incognito van het Bevershof

† décédé à l'âge de 9 ans et 4 mois, le 11 octobre 2018    Iggy était un mâle très doux, doux, calme et très facile à vivre. Il a obtenu beaucoup de beaux titres beauté, est devenu "Trialer à la Française" et a obtenu 2 x res CACT dans Field Trial. Pendant des...

† JCh. Exclusive Pojke Od Hradu Valdek

† JCh. Exclusive Pojke Od Hradu Valdek

  † décédé à l'âge de 1 an et 11 mois, le 4 mars 2018 (retournement d'estomac)   Pojke était un des fils noir de Jimbei et de la très belle femmelle marron Kuky.  C'était un chien très doux, enthousiaste et joueur avec beaucoup de passion pour le travail, tout comme...